

WBEA Awards Presentation

February 14, 2021

THANK YOU 2020-2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

- President
 - Ariel Dykstra
- President-Elect
 - Nancy Backlund
- Treasurer
 - Cindy Arnzen
- Secretary
 - Eric Swenson
- Past-President
 - Karen O'Connor
- Legislative Liaison
 - Roietta Fulgham

- Awards & Scholarship Director
 - Joshua Fisher
- Newsletter Editor
 - Martin Runge
- Media & CommunicationsDirector
 - Peter Rustemeyer
- Membership, WBEA Director to NBEA Executive Board, & Professional Development Director
 - Chris Liebelt-Garcia



- NBEA President-Elect
 - Keith Hannah

- NBEA President
 - Benita Moore
- NBEA Executive Director
 - Joe McClary

WSBEA AWARDS

WBEA AWARDS



- Idaho
 - Alicia Ward, IBEA President



- Nevada
 - Jacob Bogden



- Oregon
 - Joey Running, OBEA President



- Oregon
 - Joshua Fisher, OBEAPresident-Elect



- Washington
 - Keith Peck, In-ServiceCoordinator





OUTSTANDING BUSINESS EDUCATOR - SECONDARY

OUTSTANDING BUSINESS EDUCATOR - SECONDARY



Ms. Noelle Carstens



CTSO ADVISOR OF THE YEAR

CTSO ADVISOR OF THE YEAR



Mr. Peter Rustemeyer



PRESIDENT'S AWARD

PRESIDENT'S AWARD



Mr. Eric Swenson



Thank you for attending